HOA Information & Documents

Note: Closing information must come from the HOA Treasurer, listed below.

HOA Board of Directors

President Denis Lesieur dlesieur1@gmail.com (843)343-8809
V. President Kelly Widner ekw928@gmail.com (865)681-3726
Recording Secretary Linda Spates spates.linmarie@yahoo.com (843)637-3564(h)
(843)597-7243(c)
Treasurer Rob Kimzey jrkimzey@gmail.com (843)737-3770

 

Architectural Review Board (ARB)

Justin Barden jbarden04@gmail.com (859)806-0709
Jamie Drolet James.drolet@comcast.net (843)607-0857
Larry Hudgins Hudgins1949@gmail.com (843)640-3328(h)
(843)810-4591(c)
Joe Lucas
Chair
jlucas@kwchs.com (843)830-7179
Larry Miller bic@1frc.com (843)860-7001

HOA Committee Members

Clubhouse Linda Spates spates.linmarie@yahoo.com (843)637-3564
Compliance HOA Board compliance@schievelingplantationhoa.org
Grounds Carolyn Hughes carolyn@thelocalrealestate.com (843)556-5718
Maintenance Chair Mat Williams airwilliams@gmail.com (336)253-8171
Pool & Welcoming Linda Spates spates.linmarie@yahoo.com (843)637-3564(h)
(843)597-7243(c)
Social Maggie Mills takemaggieswordforit@yahoo.com (443)983-4440

HOA Governing Documents

HOA Financial Documents

HOA Informational Documents